341 East 76th Street New York, NY 10021  Local: (212) 794-2955
Customer Reviews
GREENWORKS FLOWERS
Local New York, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The recipient was absolutely thrilled telling me that the arrangement was gorgeous. Thank you
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers are gorgeous! And they are as fresh looking today (Saturday) as the day they were delivered (Wednesday).
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QC

The "Hushed Goodbye" was delivered at the right place in the right time. Flowers looked beautiful and just like on the picture. Thanks!
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

These were the most amazing flowers I've ever received
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

first experience with GW-very happy with flowers and service
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Greenworks is wonderful! The arrangements arrive quickly and are beautifull. Communication is clear, very helpful. I highly recommend them.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Prompt and friendly service
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service, lovely flowers, nice to deal with... forgot the chocolates! :)
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fast friendly and courteous. I was a hero when this got delivered!! Thanks mucho!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous arrangement
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful arrangement very fresh and colorful, quick delivery, and my friend was delighted!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Placed an order online for next day delivery. My friend received it and said it was beautiful.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

excellent service, prompt delivery and gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered incredibly quickly. The man I spoke with on the phone was extremely kind and professional. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Top-notch service, beautiful bouquet! I will definitely order from them again!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

very happy with Greenworks Flowers as I ordered some flowers to be delivered to an elderly friend for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved the arrangement which arrived on time. very reliable and easy online service!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very Beautiful!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We appreciated your concern and call regarding not being able to provide all the requested flowers due to Covid-related delivery shortages. The bouquet was lovely nonetheless, and it is still gracing our table.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Fast and beautiful!!! Loved the easy online shopping!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Job incredibly well done.
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Above and beyond service! Thanks!!
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Arrangement sent to my mother was beautiful but totally not what I ordered.
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful poinsettia Second lovely gift we received from you
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

FLowers were very fresh and still look good. Recvd. 11/23. Thank you. Please do not share my email address. Thanks
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Outstanding customer service. Beautiful arrangement. Truly exceptional.
Jose 's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2019, 11:29 am

Thank you so much for your thoughtful words.
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers,lasted a long time.
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. Lovely fragrant bouquet.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

everything was wonderful flower arrangements and the delivery service
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement arrived on time and looked beautiful! The flowers looked fresh and vibrant all week!
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

We sent a poinsettia to friends staying nearby, and they were thrilled! Thank you so very much!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received a white floral arrangement for my anniversary. The flowers are beautiful and actually smell like they were fresh-picked!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flower arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The bouquet of multi-colored roses was beautiful & still beautiful after they arrived 3 days ago. I appreciated getting this high quality arrangement and not stuffed with filler. I also appreciated the friendly, courteous call alerting me about delivery time. Thank you!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very fast and she love the flowers! Can't ask for more.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Thank you so much for the prompt delivery. It was for someone very special to us.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

My wedding flowers were perfect, Bill captured what I was looking for on my wedding day.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

My daughter loved the Valentine's Day flowers.
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you, your flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flower Delivery To New York, NY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

GREENWORKS FLOWERS
341 East 76th Street
New York, NY. 10021
Local: (212) 794-2955

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at