341 East 76th Street New York, NY 10021  Local: (212) 794-2955
Customer Reviews
GREENWORKS FLOWERS
Local New York, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers and great customer service. Will use them for future services. Support local business!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Yes, I was very happy with the 2 flower arrangements I received. The flowers were fresh and vibrant and lasted a week with little care.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

This was my first time ordering from Greenworks Flowers. Bill provided great customer service and was very accommodating. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! I am definitely going to use them in the future as well as recommend to family and friends. Bill, Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers. Timely delivery. Great.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

My rating is a 4.5 stars. The floral arrangement I received was beautiful. The pink roses smelled fresh for several days. The roses and daisies did wilt just shy of a week... but I'm not sure if that is due the the flowers or the heat in my apartment. The lilies still look fresh and perky after a week!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Top quality roses, thanks for the beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Bill is personable, professional, and exceptional! A warm small-neighborhood approach but an outstanding professional big-city product. I allow Bill the creative freedom to build an arrangement based on what's most beautiful in stock that matches my pricepoint. My recipients are always exuberant in their praise over the floral gifts. I have deleted all other Manhattan florist from my phone because Bill at Greenworks is my singular, exceptional choice. Here your money is well spent and the beautiful arrangement will be timely delivered with the love with which it was sent.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was delighted that my order was completed same day. I will recommend to my family and friends.
Date: Nov 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

flowers were fresh and lasted a long time, especially the snap dragon flowers.
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

amazing flowers and services!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Delivered super promptly and the arrangement was just beautiful! Very pleased with Greenworks! Definitely recommend!
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always receivedcwell and delivered on time!
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The recipient was absolutely thrilled telling me that the arrangement was gorgeous. Thank you
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers are gorgeous! And they are as fresh looking today (Saturday) as the day they were delivered (Wednesday).
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QC

The "Hushed Goodbye" was delivered at the right place in the right time. Flowers looked beautiful and just like on the picture. Thanks!
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

These were the most amazing flowers I've ever received
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

first experience with GW-very happy with flowers and service
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Greenworks is wonderful! The arrangements arrive quickly and are beautifull. Communication is clear, very helpful. I highly recommend them.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Prompt and friendly service
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service, lovely flowers, nice to deal with... forgot the chocolates! :)
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fast friendly and courteous. I was a hero when this got delivered!! Thanks mucho!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous arrangement
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful arrangement very fresh and colorful, quick delivery, and my friend was delighted!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Placed an order online for next day delivery. My friend received it and said it was beautiful.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

excellent service, prompt delivery and gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered incredibly quickly. The man I spoke with on the phone was extremely kind and professional. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Top-notch service, beautiful bouquet! I will definitely order from them again!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

very happy with Greenworks Flowers as I ordered some flowers to be delivered to an elderly friend for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved the arrangement which arrived on time. very reliable and easy online service!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very Beautiful!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We appreciated your concern and call regarding not being able to provide all the requested flowers due to Covid-related delivery shortages. The bouquet was lovely nonetheless, and it is still gracing our table.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Fast and beautiful!!! Loved the easy online shopping!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Job incredibly well done.
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Above and beyond service! Thanks!!
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Arrangement sent to my mother was beautiful but totally not what I ordered.
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful poinsettia Second lovely gift we received from you
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

FLowers were very fresh and still look good. Recvd. 11/23. Thank you. Please do not share my email address. Thanks
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Outstanding customer service. Beautiful arrangement. Truly exceptional.
Jose 's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2019, 11:29 am

Thank you so much for your thoughtful words.
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers,lasted a long time.
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. Lovely fragrant bouquet.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

everything was wonderful flower arrangements and the delivery service
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement arrived on time and looked beautiful! The flowers looked fresh and vibrant all week!
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

We sent a poinsettia to friends staying nearby, and they were thrilled! Thank you so very much!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received a white floral arrangement for my anniversary. The flowers are beautiful and actually smell like they were fresh-picked!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flower arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The bouquet of multi-colored roses was beautiful & still beautiful after they arrived 3 days ago. I appreciated getting this high quality arrangement and not stuffed with filler. I also appreciated the friendly, courteous call alerting me about delivery time. Thank you!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very fast and she love the flowers! Can't ask for more.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Thank you so much for the prompt delivery. It was for someone very special to us.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

My wedding flowers were perfect, Bill captured what I was looking for on my wedding day.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

My daughter loved the Valentine's Day flowers.
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you, your flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flower Delivery To New York, NY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

GREENWORKS FLOWERS
341 East 76th Street
New York, NY. 10021
Local: (212) 794-2955

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt